Loading Events

« All Events

Artist in Residence Program

November 22 @ 10:00 am - December 5 @ 5:00 pm

Sally Kidall

We will be hosting artist Sally Kidall as part of the Southern Tablelands Arts Artist in Residence program here at our Shearing Shed Gallery from Monday 22 November to Sunday 5 December 2021.

Sally is a site-responsive environmental artist and we are looking forward to being part of her next project.

Visitors can view Sally’s work in the Shearing Shed Gallery during the following times:

  • Wednesday 24 November 2pm to 5pm
  • Thursday 25 November 2pm to 5pm
  • Friday 26 November 11am to 5pm
  • Saturday 27 November 11am to 5pm
  • Sunday 28 November 11am to 5pm
  • Monday 29 November 2pm to 5pm
  • Wednesday 1 December 2pm to 5pm
  • Thursday 2 December 2pm to 5pm
  • Friday 3 December 11am to 5pm
  • Saturday 4 December 11am to 5pm
  • Sunday 5 December 11am to 5pm

Details

Start:
November 22 @ 10:00 am
End:
December 5 @ 5:00 pm

Venue

Shaw Wines
34 Isabel Drive
Murrumbateman, NSW 2582 Australia
Phone:
0262275827
Website:
shawwines.com.au

Organiser

Shaw Wines
Phone:
0262275827
Website:
shawwines.com.au